Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive12 days ago

Hiii guys~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing for the splinterlands Art contest. This week I decided to draw portrait of “Uloth Dhampir”. I really liked this character’s facial features so I drew the female version of him and focused on those features. I liked the form of his nose so I didn’t make the nose small because its shape was a part of the remarkable features.

I started coloring her face using different shades of green. And then colored his eyes and lips but didn’t work on them and left the details for later.

Here I started coloring her hair. After shading and highlighting I drew a lot of hair strands.

Here I drew the blood stains on her face. I really liked this part~ ^^

In the end I added little details like the highlights in the eyes and lips. I like how her hair turned out. After shading I drew lots of hair strands.
Since I wanted the attention to be on the the face , I didn’t work much on the background.
Hope you liked it~ ^^

Original Pic

Sort:  


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP