Hybrid

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago


Hybrid | 1200 x 1200 px |
Digital Art on Autodesk Sketchbook app |
2023


I don't know what kind of animal I'm drawing. Is this a goat, donkey, dog, horse or the result of mating all of them? What's clear, I just draw with all my imagination. I think what I draw is an interpretation of what is embedded in the subconscious, and I also consciously dedicate this work to all of you.


Process:

Sort:  

Congratulations @bookrak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP