[ The water fairy of a thousand colors ]

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Hello, it's been a long time since I published any artistic creation. Always in my logic between AI images and photography. All the images were generated by me as well as the photo taken in a river in the south of France. At first I wanted just one image but seeing the result with the reflections of the water I quickly changed my mind to end up with this series.

Seeing that the effect of the water on the image gave a very beautiful effect, I decided to move my fairy image across my photograph and give them several faces. The first image I cut flush with that of the AI ​​but no longer having any connection with photography I found that the creation was losing something. So after having made a first cut on an image positioned in another place I decided to add a frame around it. This allows us to better understand the background image (the river).

The original photo of the reflection of the water in the “Gardon” river

My original image made with my AI which is limited by the size of the format. Now you find it better to use other tool. For my case I'm not necessarily looking for an image to finish on the first draft. I want to work on and modify the image while still trying to have a beautiful model. I think black and white is the most suitable for this type of creation.

You will be able to see the image in different places in the photo of the river and notice the color change due to the saturation of light and shadow generated by the sun on the water. Thank you for looking at this creation which seems simple to make. This will be a perfect display for a while in my living room. Have a good week everyone, enjoy the sun if you have it because for us the rain is still there and leaves little respite for the sun to shower us with its rays

This one is my favorite with its blue porcelain color

Cyboule

Sort:  

Amazing work @cyboule friend!... Applause!

!discovery 30
!VSC
!PIZZA

Gracias amiga @jlinaresp, es un placer recibir felicitaciones. La foto fue tomada en invierno. Aquí, en invierno, el sol está cada vez más bajo, lo que reduce la entrada de luz y hace que las imágenes no siempre sean precisas.

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @cyboule

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @cyboule

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 10/25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(1/10) tipped @cyboule

Definitely the last one is the most beautiful but in general the reflection effects look great on the artwork!!! I love it!😍

Muchas gracias por este cálido comentario.

Gracias a vos!

👌

Tack vän @mandragora88, jag är glad att du uppskattade detta digitala montage. Jag är mer bekväm att skapa med en dator än med en pensel. Din konst ger mig näring med idéer.

Oh so nice that I inspire you! I'm also the type to check out other artistic creators, you can learn a lot!
Thank you dear friend

Awesome artwork!!

Thank you my friend, I'm glad you like it, it's been a long time since I created with an AI and a photo I took in winter. When I had the idea I didn't think it would come out like this. I think that with better light I could get a better result.

Just merging your photography with AI art was a brilliant idea that I'm surprised more people don't do! So, I think you did an excellent job and that they came out great.

Hope you are doing well!

Yes, I've never seen anyone do that. I like to mix the two, it gives a nice result. With a photo of the ocean with a beautiful blue-green color it could be great. After the image quality that my AI produces remains average in finesse. I'm thinking of starting again one day in the same style but I have to find the photography that suits me best