Drunk witch granny and her alien tech wand in the middle of the city, digital art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello guys, come back with me this time.

How are you guys today?
I hope you are always given health and abundance of sustenance.

In my post this time, I post my work which depicts a witch who likes to get drunk but has a wand that has a very strong destructive power due to alien technology, and this witch is now in the middle of a city full of human activity, will this witch grandmother make chaos?

Because he was often very drunk and could not control his emotions.

Hopefully my post this time can entertain all of my friends.

Tools I use:

  1. HP Windows 7 laptop
  2. Wacom cintiq 13hd
  3. Clip Studio Paint Software

The stages of making a sketch that I made manually with a pen and paper and then I took a photo with a smartphone camera:

Line art and coloring:

Final Render:

That's my post this time.

Thank you all friends.

See you later Stay healthy friends.

Sort:  

Reminiscent of Baba Yaga.

yes maybe because they are both witches and white-haired grandmothers he.he

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you

Amazing

thank you very much

I find the amount of detail in your illustrations incredible. You have a new follower friend, best regards. You are amazing

thank you for the compliment, and thank you also for following me, I will try to make the work more entertaining for many people

Very impressive work and process. I'm blown away. Thanks for sharing the arithmetics. True value!

Thank you for appreciate dude

I love every detail of it, this is really an awesome piece of art

thank you friend