Superhero Demon Skull Woman, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

I hope you are healthy and blessed by God in all your activities.

In my post this time I tell the story of a female devil who is desperate for her job, because the city where she is tasked with misleading people causes strange things to happen.

Where humans live there without being tempted by demons but like to do evil, seeing the many people who do evil, the King of Satan, namely Satan, wants to retire the female devil from her duties.

Because she was about to retire from his job, she was confused about what to do to fill his long life.

Finally, she took the initiative to use a mummified corpse as her host and became a female superhero in the form of a female skull mummy and eradicated crime in the city where she worked so that the crime from her city disappeared.

And finally she was able to get his job back as a human tempter demon from the Demon King, because she was afraid of being unemployed.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

Sort:  

Amazing Work as always, My Friend!! :)

Thank you very much, My friend :)

incredible and beautiful work of art

I'm very happy that someone appreciates my work, thank you :)

excellent work

Thanks :)

Aaarg I am scared like hell 😱😜

Damn good drawing. Again an wonderful creation of yours.

ha..ha.ha..thank you friend :)