Zyriel of thunder - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Hey guys welcome to my participation of a Zyriel

Hello guys, in this entry I make an illustration of a girl named "Zyriel", who is characterized by her potential for fighting and her great demonic appearance with lighting that stands out a lot in fights to evade the attacks of enemies.

6.jpg

Drawing process:

1.jpg

I make the lineart.

2.jpg

Filled everything with color to make everything easier

3.jpg

I start giving a base of colors and degraded

4.jpg

I give some details to the mouth and blushes

5.jpg

Created a pink background with a circle as an areola

6.jpg

add thunder in the background to give it that touch of originality that represents me as my artistic signature

Sin título-1.jpg

Zyriel.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 8 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Nice art bro!!


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT