Crystal Werewolf

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago (edited)

f2.jpg


Hola amigos como están espero que se encuentren muy bien el día de hoy les quiero mostrar mi último dibujo de una de las cartas de splinterlands la cual es “Crystal Werewolf” la cual me gustó mucho por no he podido dibujar un hombre lobo por ello me puse a dibujarlo enfrentándose a otro pero me gusto más la idea de un cazador de hombre lobos.

Hello friends, I hope you are doing well today I want to show you my last drawing of one of the splinterlands cards which is "Crystal Werewolf" which I liked a lot because I have not been able to draw a werewolf so I started to draw it facing another one but I liked more the idea of a werewolf hunter.

Primero dibuje a Crystal Werewolf en una pose de batalla luego hice un estilo boceto de la cazadora para luego detallarla toda al igual que Crystal Werewolf, mepuce de una ves a pintar a Crystal Werewolf tarde un poco ya que no soy mucho de pintar pelaje, pero quedo bien al final.

First I drew Crystal Werewolf in a battle pose then I made a sketch style of the hunter and then I detailed her all the same as Crystal Werewolf, it took me a while to paint Crystal Werewolf because I'm not much of a fur painter, but it looked good at the end.

Rápidamente proseguí a pintar la piel de la cazadora y también con la idea en mente del escenario que le iba a hacer el cual me gustaba la idea de una arena de combate.

I quickly proceeded to paint the skin of the hunter and also with the idea in mind of the scenery that I was going to do which I liked the idea of a combat arena.

Luego de haber echo la arena de combate, pinte lo que era la armadura y el pelo de la cazadora, para continuar con el hacha y los cristales que salen de Crystal Werewolf .

After having done the combat arena, I painted the armor and the hair of the slayer, to continue with the axe and the crystals that come out of Crystal Werewolf.

Para terminar con el dibujo o bueno almenos en krita pinte el escenario y le agregue más sombras a la cazadora y a Crystal Werewolf.

To finish with the drawing or at least in Krita I painted the scenery and added more shadows to the huntress and Crystal Werewolf.

Mientras tanto en Photoshop me puse a desenfocar a la cazadora y moviendo otras cosas para los efectos del cual el final del dibujo fueron 2 uno con desenfoque y otro sin desenfoque.

Meanwhile in Photoshop I started blurring the slayer and moving other things for the effects of which the end of the drawing were 2 one with blur and one without blur.

See you next time! -Emja

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Estás recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "HiveArte" (@hive-134572).

Su publicación fue seleccionada para nuestro reporte de curación semanal.
Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord.

Si deseas delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Your work exudes a wonderful quality. It's as if you've entered a realm straight out of a fairy tale, full with magic and wonder. You have a really vivid imagination.