Splinterlands Art Contest Week 257 Ava the Undaunted y a Lira the Dark

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago


Hola amigos les quiero mostrar mi nuevo dibujo para mi participación semanal en splinterlands en el cual utilice dos cartas “Ava the Undaunted y a Lira the Dark” las cuales las hice juntas no en un enfrentamiento, si no más como en una conversación amistosa por asi decirlo.

Hello friends I want to show you my new drawing for my weekly participation in splinterlands in which I used two cards "Ava the Undaunted and Lira the Dark" which I did together not in a confrontation, but more like a friendly conversation so to speak

Lo primero que hice fue buscar una poce amigable y para ello use una foto randon de instagram la cual la tuve que convertir a mi estilo de dibujo lo cual me costó un poco pero lo pude hacer después de dedicarle una buena cantidad de tiempo, apenas lo termine me puce a pintarlas, primero con la piel la cual avía una diferencia de tonalidad entre Lira the Dark la cual es de una piel más clara y Ava de una piel más bronceada, de segundo para salir de ello pinte la ropa de Lira the Dark de un color azul muy cercano al negro mientras que a Ava solo le pinte una parte de su camisa .

The first thing I did was to look for a friendly poce and for that I used a randon photo from instagram which I had to convert to my style of drawing which cost me a little but I could do it after dedicating a good amount of time, as soon as I finished it I started to paint them, first with the skin which had a difference of tonality between Lira the Dark which is a lighter skin and Ava of a more tanned skin, secondly to get out of it I painted the clothes of Lira the Dark of a blue color very close to black while Ava only painted a part of her shirt

Continúe con el pelo de Lira the Dark de su muy llamativo color morado al igual q el de Ava pero de marón y seguí pintando sus parte de la camisa, mangas y pantalón.

I continued with Lira the Dark's hair in her very striking purple color as well as Ava's but in brown and I continued painting her shirt, sleeves and pants.

Remate todos los pequeños detalles q me faltaban los cuales eran los labios, ojos, armadura, cuchillo, lentes, correa. Para poder proseguir con el fondo el cual no tenía mucha inspiración y hice un muro XD.

I finished off all the little details I was missing which were the lips, eyes, armor, knife, glasses and belt. To be able to continue with the background which I didn't have much inspiration and I made a wall XD.

Para ya casi terminar me puce a hacer los rayos de Lira the Dark para darle su llamatividad al dibujo.

To almost finish I made the rays of Lira the Dark to give his flamboyance to the drawing.

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

jk_043526~2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859