Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Jini Guise

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago


Hola amigos espero que se encuentren muy bien, hoy les quiero mostrar mi dibujo para splinterlands, en el cual como siempre hice un dibujo de una de las cartas de ellos la cual es Jini Guise.

Hello friends I hope you are very well, today I want to show you my drawing for splinterlands, in which as always I made a drawing of one of the cards of them which is Jini Guise.

Lo primero fue empezar una pose llamativa para ella entonces me puse a buscar referencias y conseguí una pose de una bailarina que me gustó mucho, entonces la transforme a un dibujo animado con la ropa y el estilo de Jini Guise, rellene unas partes de las líneas para que fueran más llamativas, para continuar pintando la piel de una tonalidad morena.

The first thing was to start a striking pose for her so I started to look for references and I got a pose of a dancer that I liked a lot, then I transformed it to a cartoon with the clothes and style of Jini Guise, I filled some parts of the lines to make them more striking, to continue painting the skin of a brown tone.

Seguí pintando la camisa de un gris en la tonalidad de los morados al igual que el pantalón pero con una iluminación verdosa para saber de dónde venía una nube que le iba a hacer.

I continued painting the shirt of a gray in the shade of purple as well as the pants but with a greenish illumination to know where a cloud was coming from that I was going to do.

Continúe con el pelo con las vendas que tiene en la cintura, para proseguir a hacer el fondo el cual es de un coliseo que ya he usado varia veces en algunos dibujos, remate los detalles pequeños que faltaban como los ojos, cuchillos uñas entre otros.

I continued with the hair with the bandages on the waist, to continue to make the background which is of a coliseum that I have used several times in some drawings, I finished the small details that were missing as the eyes, knives, nails and others.

Para ya casi terminar me puse a hacer la neblina o las nubes para las cuales tuve que investigar por internet como hacerlas ya que nunca avía echo unas pero luego de mucho esfuerzo pude hacer algo que pareciera neblina.

To almost finish I started to make the mist or clouds for which I had to research on the internet how to make them since I had never done one but after much effort I could make something that looked like mist.

Para terminar hice la última nube de humo que proviene del cuchillo que ella tiene en la mano jijijijiji.

To finish I made the last cloud of smoke that comes from the knife she has in her hand.

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121