Uloth Dhampir, hope in the pricion. Splinterlands Art Contest Week 254!

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

f.jpg


Hola amigos buenos días o quizás noches, les quiero mostrar mi nuevo dibujo de splinterlands la cual es Uloth Dhampir la cual me pareció una gran carta para una idea de dibujo que tenia de criaturas encerradas o encarceladas y puse manos a la obra

Hello friends good morning or maybe evenings, I want to show you my new drawing of splinterlands which is Uloth Dhampir which seemed to me a great card for a drawing idea I had of creatures locked up or imprisoned and I got down to work.

Lo primero que hice fue en pensar como la quería poner en la prisión y dije voy a colocarle otra de su misma especie pero más chiquita, ya teniendo eso claro me puse a hacer las poses también de una vez con la niña la cual le voy a decir L. al finalizarlos los bocetos me puse a pintar lo que era la piel del mismo color que en la carta

The first thing I did was to think how I wanted to put her in the prison and I said I'm going to put another of the same species but smaller, and having that clear I started to make the poses also at once with the girl which I'm going to call L. When I finished the sketches I started to paint what was the skin of the same color as in the card.

Luego aproveche y pinte lo que sería la ropa primero la camisa de Uloth Dhampir de un marón, el pantalón de un negro no tan oscuro para que no se viera más oscuro que las líneas y el pelo de un marón. Luego me puse a pintar a L primero el arrapo de camisa que le hice del mismo color que la de Uloth Dhampir, su pelo por otra parte lo pinte de un rojo medio rozado.

Then I painted what would be the clothes first the shirt of Uloth Dhampir of a brown, the pants of a not so dark black so that it didn't look darker than the lines and the hair of a brown. Then I started to paint L first of all, the shirt's cloth that I made him in the same color as Uloth Dhampir's, his hair on the other hand I painted it in a medium red.

Para no perder el ánimo de dibujar pinte de una vez la armadura y todos los pequeños detalles de Uloth Dhampir, para luego pintar los ojos de L azules y los de Uloth Dhampir amarillos.

In order not to lose the mood to draw, I painted the armor and all the small details of Uloth Dhampir, and then I painted L's eyes blue and Uloth Dhampir's eyes yellow.

Des pues de todo eso me puse a pensar en cómo iba a hacer el calabozo o la prisión que luego de un rato conseguí unas buenas referencias pude hacer la pero la paleta de colores era bastante extensa, pero al final la pude terminar

After all that I started to think about how I was going to make the dungeon or the prison that after a while I got some good references I could do it but the color palette was quite extensive, but in the end I could finish it.

Ya para finalizar le puse luces y le agregue sombras.

Finally I added lights and shadows.

See you next time! -Emja

f.jpg

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 4.5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

This innocent and protective look really suits her rather than the savage angry look.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859