My entry Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294 - Fan Art FLAME MEPHIT (Digital kawaii art) (Eng/Esp)

in Alien Art Hive14 days ago

splint.jpg

Diseño sin título (5).png

sd.jpg


[Eng]

Greetings beautiful people who love design and games. Today I present you a fan art of FLAME MEPHIT character of one of the cards of @splinterlands that caught my attention and I wanted to recreate it in my style.

I'm participating in the Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294, I invite you to click on this link to read the contest rules and meet great artists in design, their works are spectacular.

FLAME MEPHIT belongs to the fire element is between a mage and an archer, in battle his utility is distraction because he has a 25% chance to evade melee attacks and distance, so we could understand his magic and dominance against fire, however, his attack is with arrows, it can be a great help in the right position.


Spanish version


Saludos gente bonita amantes del diseño y de los juegos. Hoy te presento un fan art de FLAME MEPHIT personaje de una de las cartas de @splinterlands que me llamó mucho la atención y quise recrear a mi estilo.
estoy participando en el Splinterlands Art Contest Week 294, te invito a hacer clic en este enlace para que leas las bases del concurso y conozcas grandes artistas en diseño, sus obras son espectaculares.
FLAME MEPHIT pertenece al elemento fuego está entre un mago y un arquero, en batalla su utilidad es distracción porque tiene un 25% de probabilidad de evadir ataques cuerpo a cuerpo y distancia, por allí podríamos entender su magia y domino contra el fuego, sin embargo, su ataque es con flechas, puede ser una gran ayuda en la posición correcta.

spoy.png

image.png

FLAME MEPHIT


Diseño sin título (5).png
sd.jpg

Paso a paso / Step by Step

sd.jpg
Diseño sin título (5).png


Step 1️⃣/ Paso 1️⃣


1.jpg2.jpg

3.jpg

[Eng]

My style is kawaii, recreating these characters is a real challenge for me, plus it's not easy to draw fire, but practice makes us more skilled, however, I wanted to keep my style in every aspect.

I wanted to focus on the face and the bust, so I decided to focus on these half-body parts. I do the sketch, apply the base color.

I usually start with the hair details, I used the reference colors and kept my hair style, done in strokes of my Pelo brush and airbrushing for shading and light.

Spanish version


Mi estilo es kawaii, recrear estos personajes es un verdadero reto para mí, sumado a que no es fácil dibujar fuego, pero la práctica nos hace más diestros, sin embargo, quise mantener mi estilo en todo aspecto.
Quería enfocarme en el rostro y el busto, por lo cual decidí enfocarme en estas partes a medio cuerpo. Realizo el boceto, aplico el color base.
Generalmente empiezo con los detalles del cabello, utilicé los colores de la referencia y mantuve mi estilo de cabello, realizado en trazos de mi pincel Pelo y aerografía para sombreado y luz.


Diseño sin título (5).png

Step 2️⃣/ paso 2️⃣

Diseño sin título (5).png


4.jpg5.jpg

6.jpg


[Eng]

I repeat, for me, it is not easy to recreate the fire, so I applied some fire stripes rotating around the character and I put my special touch with some sparks of stars.

I used the palette of the sample, I applied everything in airbrush.

Getting ready to do the skin shading, I made the base of the eyes.

Spanish version


Repito, para mí, no es nada fácil recrear el fuego, apliqué unas franjas de fuego girando al rededor del personaje y puse mi toque especial con unas chispas de estrellas.
Usé la paleta de la muestra, apliqué todo en aerografía.
preparándome para realizar el sombreado de piel, realicé la base de los ojos.


Diseño sin título (5).png

Step 3️⃣/ paso 3️⃣

Diseño sin título (5).png


7.jpg8.jpg

9.jpg

splint.jpg


[Eng]

I made the eyes in my very kawaii style, imitating bees, I thought it was fun and they look great on her. Instead of continuing with the skin, I got distracted making the accessories, the spectacular earrings (I want the same ones), the bracelets (I want them too) and I got too excited in the details of the design that I didn't keep the steps separately.

So it happened, I finished giving the last details to the clothes and of course I applied the airbrushed skin shading, I really loved it.

I changed the background color to black, I thought it would stand out more.

I hope you like it, it was a challenge that I really enjoyed doing.


Spanish version


Los ojos los elaboré a mi estilo muy kawaii, imitando las abejas, me pareció divertido y le lucen muy bien. En vez de continuar con la piel, me distraje haciendo los accesorios, los espectaculares sarcillos (Quiero unos iguales) los brazaletes (también los quiero) y me emocioné demasiado en los detalles del diseño que no guardé los pasos por separado.
Sucedió pues, que terminé de darle los últimos detalles a la ropa y por supuesto apliqué el sombreado de piel en aerografía, verdaderamente lo amé.
cambié el color de fondo por uno negro, me pareció que resaltaría más.
Espero que les guste, fue un reto que disfruté mucho hacer.


one.png

Diseño sin título (5).png
sd.jpg

Créditos / Credits

sd.jpg

Diseño sin título (5).png

Diseño sin título (5).png

fina png.png

Diseño sin título (5).png

det.jpg
sd.jpg

👇Support the Hive DIY community as a witness 👇
Copia de Creadora de contenido.gif

sd.jpg
det.jpg

1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1
Here / Bríndame un café

Creadora de contenido (1).gif

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Good afternoon dear friend @equipodelta I love the knowledge and skill you have to make your illustrations. I look beautiful on you
have a happy start to the week

Thank you, it was quite a high degree of difficulty for me.

Hello @equipodelta
Your illustrations are beautiful, I love seeing how little by little you create the final image. Beautiful design

Thank you little one, these colors are a little difficult to see in my color blind eyes, but taking the sample can be solved.

Hermosa ilustración, la verdad es que también me gustaron los accesorios :)
Saludos bella.

Yo quiero unos, jajajajjaja tambien es mi parte favorita.

Que hermosa carta y que hermosa más aún tu diseño, el cabello hoy me llamó la atención, el movimiento. Gracias por tu arte!❤️

Gracias, eso para mi es tan dificil! me contenta que al menos pude alguito. me hizo feliz

Y te quedo tan bonito! Cada detalle cuenta.

@tipu curate 8

Thanks for you support.


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks fot your support community

Best of luck in the contest ! ! ! I loved what you did with the character's hair, it is difficult to represent the fire and achieve that sparkling effect on it, I really congratulate you for all the effort you put in the little details, I love it! 😱 🔥 💛 ✨