Geisha don't get old!👹 My Character Drawing

I have nothing against the well-established image of geisha in society as a symbol of grace, beauty and eternal youth, but did you know that geisha never retired with the first signs of wilting, on the contrary - the older they became, the more respected and interesting they became for their guests?




My Character Drawing

So I'll just leave it here! 😅


And this photo for inspiration

Work Process:



Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4


Done!

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful work! Great process 🙌💐💐

thank you! 😏

This is very very cool! LOVE it!

thank you! ♥️

great, nice job, I really like all the details you did on her face.

aww, thank you so much! 😅