Beach Elf (New illustration)

in Alien Art Hive24 days ago

ELFPINK firma.jpg

image.png

Hello friends I hope you are feeling great, I wish you all a happy day.

Today I bring you a portrait that I made using reference photos, as always I leave you the step by step of this character and I hope you like it.

Hola amigos espero se encuentren excelente, les deseo un feliz día a todos ustedes.
Hoy les traigo un retrato que hice usando fotos de referencia, como siempre les dejo el paso a paso de este personaje y espero les guste

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

7.jpg

image.png

8.jpg

image.png

ELFPINK firma.jpg

image.png

ELFPINK firma wallpaper.jpg

image.png

elpinkcloseup1.jpg

image.png

elpinkcloseup2.jpg

image.png

Want to see more of my work? I invite you to follow me on my social networks and Super Rare gallery!

Quieres ver más de mis trabajos? te invito a seguirme en mis redes sociales y galería de Super Rare!

image.png

image.png