Bravery (new digital illustration)

in Alien Art Hive24 days ago


BATTLE FIRMA.jpg

image.png

Hello friends, I hope you are feeling great today, I bring you the remake of an illustration that I made several years ago in which I try to convey a message about the struggle, freedom of expression and other important issues that several countries in the world may be going through (in this case I used mine as an example). I leave you the step by step of this work, as well as its final result and comparison with the original that I made in 2017.

Hola amigos espero se encuentren excelentes el día de hoy, les traigo el 'remake' de una ilustración que realicé ya hace varios años en la que trato de transmitir un mensaje sobre la lucha, la libertad de expresión y otros temas de suma importancia por los que varios países en el mundo pueden estar atravesando (en este caso usé de ejemplo el mío). Les dejo el paso a paso de esta obra, así como su resultado final y comparación con la original que realicé en 2017.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

7.jpg

image.png

BATTLE FIRMA.jpg

image.png

compara.jpg

image.png

BATTLE HISTORIAS.jpg

image.png

You can follow me on my social networks and purchase my NFT works in my SuperRare gallery, I invite you to enter and take a look.

Puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales y adquirir mis obras NFT en mi galería de SuperRare, los invito a entrar y echar un vistazo.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Yeehaw! What a powerful journey you've shared through your art - keep shining bright like a lone star on the prairie!

Thank you so much!

Gather 'round, friends, and let your stories dance in the night sky like stars twinklin' above. Your words are lanterns illuminatin' the path for others to find their own way through the darkness. Happy Midweek, y'all!