Demon on fire (new illustration)

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago

SECONDS copia  firma.png

image.png

Hello dear community, I'm back after some time inactive in this way due to a great personal project I'm carrying out, this time I bring you one of my most recent works (this year) out of a #drawthisinyourstyle activity that the artist @cravingdoodles (on Instagram) did some time ago where we had to illustrate her character, but with our style, this was the work I did, I hope you like it friends:

image.png

Hola querida comunidad, he vuelto luego de algún tiempo inactivo por esta vía debido a un gran proyecto personal que estoy llevando a cabo, en esta ocasión les traigo uno de mis trabajos más recientes (de este año) salido de una actividad #drawthisinyourstyle que hizo la artista @cravingdoodles (en Instagram) hace un tiempo ya en donde debíamos ilustrar a su personaje, pero con nuestro estilo, este fue el trabajo que yo hice, espero les gusten amigos:

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

SECONDS copia  firma.png

image.png

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to follow me on my different social networks!
Thank you very much for entering, see you soon!

Si quieren ver más de mis trabajos los invito a seguirme en mis diferentes redes sociales!
¡Muchas gracias por entrar, nos veremos muy pronto!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Welcome back!

Thanks Julia, I am glad to see that the community is active. 😃

Wow! So amazing, Welcome back!😍

Thanks my friend!

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Genial tienes un buen estilo, saludos

Muchas gracias!

Nice artpiece