Fallen Angel (New illustration)

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago


angelspace FIRMA.jpg

image.png

Hello friends, I'm back with a new work entitled ''fallen angel'', a small animation that I made some time ago and today I take the opportunity to upload it to Hive!

I hope you like the step by step process as well as the final result!

Hola amigos he vuelto con un nuevo trabajo titulado ''angel caido'' pequeña animación que realicé hace algún tiempo y que hoy aprovecho para subirla a Hive!
Espero les guste el proceso paso a paso así como el resultado final!

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

angelspace FIRMA.jpg

image.png

image.png

You can see more of my work on my social networks:

Pueden ver más de mis trabajos por mis redes sociales:

image.png

image.png