Tattooed girl (New portrait)

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago

attsss firma.png

image.png

Hello dear community and artists who frequent it, I hope you are excellent today.
I grow here leaving a step by step illustration that I made practicing a little more and hanging out, this time it was a work without references and drawing the character that came out of my mind, I hope you like the end result:

image.png

Hola querida comunidad y artistas que la frecuentan, espero se encuentren excelente el día de hoy.
Paso por acá dejando un paso a paso de una ilustración que realicé practicando un poco más y pasando el rato, esta vez fue un trabajo sin referencias y dibujando al personaje que saliera de mi mente, espero les guste el resultado final:

image.png

image.png

tataujes (2).jpg

image.png

tataujes (3).jpg

image.png

tataujes (4).jpg

image.png

tataujes (5).jpg

image.png

tataujes (6).jpg

image.png

tataujes (7).jpg

image.png

tataujes (8).jpg

image.png

attsss firma.png

image.png

You can follow me on my networks to see more of my work:

Pueden seguirme en mis redes para ver más de mis trabajos:

image.png

![image.png](

image.png

Sort:  

Nice! She looks a little bit like a Disney girl, but better. 😀

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!