Practice Portrait

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, an hour ago today I finished a semi-realistic style portrait and I love the result obtained on this occasion of this work and the colors that I applied for this drawing, in the duration of this portrait took about 7 hours in several days to get the desired result.

Like any drawing I had to look for a reference on Pinterest platforms, after a long search I selected a sketch in a lot of portraits and then begin the process of capturing the portrait making all the features larger than usual to create a certain style. I will show you several images of the process below.

Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren bien, hace una hora del dia de hoy termine un retrato al estilo semirealista y me encanto demasiado el resultado obtenido en esta ocasion de esta obra y los colores que aplique para esta dibujo, en la duracion de este retrato tarde aproximadamente 7 horas en varios dias hasta conseguir el resultado deseado.

Como todo dibujo tuve que buscar una referencia en las plataformas de Pinterest, luego de una larga busqueda seleccione un boceto en una gran cantidad de retratos para luego comenzar con el proceso de plasmar el retrato haciendo todas las características más grandes de lo habitual para crear un cierto estilo. Les mostraré varias imagenes del proceso a continuación.


Process

I started with the sketch stage, making several guide lines positioning the necessary proportions and having these key points I was forming the portrait with several lines until I got the most suitable shape, and then I continued with the coloring step.

Comence por la etapa del boceto, haciendo varias lineas de guias posicionando las proporciones necesarias y teniendo estos puntos claves fui formando al retrato con varias rayas hasta conseguir la forma mas adecuada, para luego seguir con el paso del coloreado.

1.png

2.png

3.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

10.png

14.png

19.png

20.png

24.png

25.png

  • Thanks for reading and I hope you like it.
  • Gracias por leerme y espero que les guste.

Graphic Tablet - Tableta Grafica

  • Tablet Huoion H640P

Programs used - Programas utilizadas

  • Photoshop

Traducción - Translate

Sort:  


@jasonmyers13, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024