Deconstruction Self Portrait


deconstruction_self_portrait_3d_glich_javiersebastian_2021.jpg
View in full size here


bandera_ingles.pngHi hivers:
Today I am with you with this experiment of deconstruction of a self-portrait made in Photoshop mixing various techniques. I hope you find it interesting.


bandera_espanol.png Hola Hivers:
Hoy estoy con ustedes con este experimento de deconstrucción de un autorretrato hecho en Photoshop mezclando varias técnicas. Espero que les parezca interesante.


I'm a Witness 🦄

Did you know I'm a Dlux.io and a Hive-Engine Witness?

I love to collaborate with Hive's growing with the @preludiocosmico account
I appreciate your support ❤️



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon | Creary.net


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

I like it!
Deconstruct yourself and put it back together.
!LUV

It's going to be difficult to put this mess back together. 🤣 Greetings!

Brave and brilliant i find it. i send you my !LUV

keep on posting and keep on blazing the big 4´o. (420) (weed)...

much love,

MR.PHOTO!

¡No te hacía tan cibernético!
Me ha gustado mucho, buen trabajo.

Hay que experimentar cosas nuevas para no quedarnos en el siglo XX. 😛
Me alegra que te guste.

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

It is a very interesting effect for me, I really like the result

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for your comment!

Sorry, you're out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 10 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day.)