Ancestral Skin / Darker experiments

in Alien Art Hive21 days ago

The last week I have been playing around with some darker, black and white type art. I have been creating tons of AI outputs and collaging them with various layers and experimenting with GIFs.

One prompt I notice is giving me fun results using Leonardo AI is X person with no face and adding in different variables like ghostly, ethereal, vintage etc.

This is the first one I completed and I titled it Ancestral Skin

ancestral_skin.gif

Most of you who follow me probably know that my art is usually very vibrant (I LOVE COLOR!) but I am inspired to play around with more of these black and white experiments. Here are a few examples of assets I have saved to my gallery:

I minted this on TEZOS for the #objkt4objkt event which is a fun event for artists to collect each other for very cheap similar to the event we ran for the HiveArtShare! this is listed for approx 1$ USD :)

collect on TEZ here: https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1WjdmWZkeiYWV89N4WPZUZkNhLgVSdi6Gq/4

tweet:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

Sort:  

That Is scary stuff 😂

It's been great, super cool, and that gif is awesome! The previous images used are also very good, very surrealistic.😃

 20 days ago  

I have such a huge image bank now, a lot to play with ✨

It's going to be very interesting! Lots of amazing results!

Se ve genial...muy original...me encantan esos tonos oscuros

I love the effect you've achieved in the first image. You have to look closely to see that it's a person wearing a black sky mask. Or I think it should look like that, my eyes aren't very good today.

i fucking love this 10/10 fucking cool to see you experiment with gray and black.

 20 days ago  

Tks new girl!

Very interesting work

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 66000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 67000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP