SECRET HANDSHAKE / new art

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago (edited)

ZeroOne previously made a physical card set with art minted on the platform to give away at NFT gatherings and they are making another one. They put out a tweet last week saying anyone who minted before Sunday would have a chance to b in the next set. I think it's a really fun idea so I minted some art to have a chance.

Here is the art I minted titled SECRET HANDSHAKE

//do you know it?//

secret_handshake.jpeg


Here are some pics of the previous set, i would love to purchase a full set, they look really nice :)

zeroonecardspack.jpeg

01cards.jpeg


They also said you will get bonus chance for naming which card you would like and the first on that came to miind was the Ace of Spades so I'm manifesting it LOL

untitled.gif

After I minted my art I went to see what was new on the marketplace and 3 MINUTES before me someone minted art titled ACE OF SPADES so I guess there will be a bit of a battle LMAO :)

acebattle.png


Anyways here's my tweet and wish me luck :D

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

Sort:  

 3 months ago  

Thanks for sharing Eve!

Well done for me, this Zerone box doesn't exist but making a card game with your own work could be great. You gave me the idea to have my business cards made with my works. It allows you to advertise, makes the business card aesthetic and allows you to better remember the artist. Thank you for your article which will help me move forward in visibility

 3 months ago  

Business cards as playing cards is a pretty cool idea!

Hello, I found the publication interesting. and then I started to translate it since I don't speak English very well. Also interesting about the letters. It caught my attention powerfully. A strong hug in the distance. I hope to be able to learn a little more about the cards and thus give a better contribution in terms of comments.

 3 months ago  

Thanks, it's pretty simple, an art platform I use is making a card set with art and I want to be in it :D

The first set looks sacrely to me at first but thank God I was able to blend with it though. I love the concept behind that set

I wish you the best of luck @juliakponsford , it looks fabulous!❤️

 3 months ago  

Thanks appreciate the luck!

👍

 3 months ago  

untitled.gif

This is really looking so fabulous. You must have invested a lot of time in making out of this

 3 months ago  

Thanks, wasn't one of my longest but I like the result :)

Great job!!