Beyond My Psyche | A Mixed Media Art Project

Apophysis-BeyondMyPsyche.jpg

For my current mixed media art project, I wanted to share a recent stable diffusion image I retrieved from StarryAI that depicted the vision of my exotic women series. With the series, I place the female in various situations. In looking at them, I picture their interaction and reaction to the surroundings in which they are placed. My thoughts are, what are they thinking? how will they extract themselves if the situation is uncomfortable?".

262866.png

Below are my steps. The text description I used I discovered on StarryAI from :

Starry AIText input:
"Breathtaking modern beautiful young woman (punk goth wizardress) with long straight brown hair, pale skin, (hazel-greenish eyes), long eyelashes (punk-goth girl soft skin, freckles, defined cheek bones, high cheek bones, cheery), magic mist, digital painting, digital illustration, extreme detail, digital art, 4k, ultra hd, Anna Dittmann, greg rutkowski,hyperrealism."

Style: Brushstroke
Iterations: 50
Seed: 4844193505

StarryAI Result:

With StarryAI, you receive four different poses from the text description.

StarryAi-BreathtakingModernBeauty-Image1.webp

StarryAi-BreathtakingModernBeauty-Image2-1.webp

StarryAi-BreathtakingModernBeauty-Image3.webp

StarryAi-BreathtakingModernBeauty-Image4.webp

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

It was difficult choosing the image I wanted to use, but ultimately settled on Image 3, the bottom left image, comprising the pose facing toward the camera. Since I wanted to add onto the face and surround it with other mixed media, I felt this pose was perfect. Look at those eyes.

StarryAi-BreathtakingModernBeauty-Image2-1.webp

262866.png

Choosing the right accessories for to enhance the image is essential. I discovered several images I felt blended well with the color scheme and picked up small dashes of colors, especially in the female's blue pupils. A delicate pink wild onion flower would add to the ethereal quality of the scene. However, the image of the lady bending over holding an eye was an awesome find, especially since the colors matched my theme.

One-eyed lady ~ Wild Onion Flower

262866.png

To blend the images, I uploaded all into Canva, my design program. I utilized snippets of the female image to create borders around her face.

Below are my procedures:

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

To a blank, white canvas, I added the stable diffusion female image.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Switched canvas background to rose color to match the blush on the female's face. Resized female diffusion image to fit the entire screen.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Copied the female image. Stretched and condensed it to achieve a border frame; then duplicated it for the other side. I felt it added texture to the scene.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Added the wild onion flower.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Removed wild onion background. Duplicated, then resized both and placed on opposite sides of the female.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Added the one-eyed-female.
image.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Resized and positioned the one-eyed female on the stable diffusion female's nose. Completed project.
image.png

262866.png

I share with you my completed mixed media art project:

Apophysis-BeyondMyPsyche.jpg

262866.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like my mixed media art project.

262866.png

Good luck everyone with whatever your endeavors.

justclickindiva-butterfly.png

SOURCES:
a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

1 What is Stable Diffusion? StarryAI.Com. Online at: https://starryai.com/stable-diffusion

262866.png

Sort:  

Fantastically good!

Thanks so much for your visit. I'm pleased you liked my mixed media art project. I was happy the way it turned out with so few images blended. That goes to show it doesn't take a lot.

I appreciate your support. Take care.

Thanks so much @eve66 for stopping by and viewing my mixed media art project. I appreciate you sharing it on X. Thanks for your support. Take care.

untitled.gif

I'm pleased you liked my project and found it interest. Appreciate your lovely compliment. Take care.

Really very great and amazing.

Thanks @djbravo for stopping by. I'm pleased you liked this mixed media project. Take care.

Most welcome dear.

!LUV

justclickindiva, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.