You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation 279

Hello @alienarthive and @castleberry. Thanks so much for including me in your curation issue. I appreciate it and the support of the Community.

Congratulations to all other members who projects are showcased in this issue. I love chocolate, so @devosdevosi's Chocolate River Dreams gave me a delightful nightmare.

Take care everyone and have a good start to your week.

Sort:  

Devosdevosi's chocolate landscapes were incredible... so i could see why loved that one. Plus, my mom always said never trust anyone that doesn't like chocolate. hahaha

Your composition was really well put together also! Thanks for sharing your projects and art here with us in the community!

untitled.gif

That's a good one @castleberry because Mom knows best.

This is me!
untitled.gif