The new NFT minted on The NFTShowRoom.com

in Alien Art Hive16 days ago (edited)


Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you a new work of art
created by me in collaboration with AI.

VALERINA from another dimension, Lady. 2/8

Inhale the day's breath,
Exhale the whispers of stress,
Life's rhythm unfolds.


Total Editions: 32
MP4 3d Animated portrait.
Original 5120x6400 pxl PNG picture UNLOCKABLE!
The art is 2 from 8 series, another 7 Ladies will join (in 1 NFT)
those who have collected at least one!
https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/kobusu_crypto-nymphs_valerina-from-another-dimension-lady-2-8


Lady(s) already exist:

Neradis


!Ks.gif

Sort:  

The way you presented and created I like!
You're a good artist and most probably have background in ADs & marketing...
nice to meet you! ;)

Hello, nice to meet you too. I find your works charming.

thanks! i'm not proud of the AI images, but they serve well for the purpose of my daily posts about the 13moon modern Mayan calendar :)

as for the rest of my art... i don't know :) i use it as a therapy and uplifting :P

actually nice results... like the vibe

yes AI is quite telepathic ;) heavy long prompts only complicate the results :)