Splinterland Art Contest : Kelya Frendul

Good Evening, Everyone! Thank you very much for the support you gave me, I dearly appreciate it all!!

Today I want to show off my first Splinterland fanart, after I kept seeing Splinterland Characters I thought they looked super unique and I wanted to try and draw one of the Characters myself!!

If you want to read more about this week's Splinterland art ↓contest read here↓

https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-293

I wanted to draw a water summoner who I thought looked very cool in the style of the Pokémon games! I hope you enjoy the artwork! I imagine she would be a Water Gym Leader with a variety of strong Pokémon! The Summoner I chose to draw in this is called "Kelya Frendul", a woman who looks super strong!

↓ Here you can read more about her ↓

https://splinterlands.fandom.com/wiki/Kelya_Frendul

The character

My apologies if the proportions or the anatomy is a little off, I'm still learning on how the Pokémon Art style works!

↓ Information about the Illustration ↓

•Digital Artwork
•Canvas Size: 1536x2048
•Time: 5 hours
•Date: 14/05/2024
•App: IbisPaintx

Illustration Proces

Sketch

the colored sketch
(So that I can get an idea for the final product)

clean lineart

the start of coloring

coloring the background

a zoomed in version

Once again I want to thank everyone for the support!!

I'm curious and excited to know about your thoughts and your feedback, feel free to let me know!

what do you think? Should I make a logo for my artworks? I'm playing with the thought.

-yours truly
•Honata

Sort:  

Nice entry and cool style. Good luck for the contest. 🍀🤞🏽

!LUV

legendofhonata, surrealworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

haces muy buenos trabajos, seria bueno que participes en mas concursos

I wish you good luck for the contest
!luv so so much ☀️😊🔥

@massivevibration, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV balance.

More $LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Congratulations @legendofhonata! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP