Batart: 3 Digital Collages inspired by Batgirl

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Hello Alien Art Hive!

Today I'm sharing my three new digital collages inspired by one of my favorite muses, Batgirl.

Batgirl is a character that has always fascinated me. She is a strong and independent heroine who is not afraid to face crime. Furthermore, she is an inspiration to many women and girls.

To create these collages, I was inspired by several images of Batgirl from the comics. I also sought to explore different collage techniques and pop culture elements, such as the use of textures, layers and effects.

I hope you like my new arts.

Olá Alien Art Hive!

Hoje estou compartilhando minhas três novas colagens digitais inspiradas em uma de minhas musas favoritas, a Batgirl.

A Batgirl é uma personagem que sempre me fascinou. Ela é uma heroína forte e independente, que não tem medo de enfrentar o crime. Além disso, ela é uma inspiração para muitas mulheres e meninas.

Para criar essas colagens, me inspirei em diversas imagens da Batgirl dos quadrinhos. Também busquei explorar diferentes técnicas de colagem e elementos da cultura pop, como o uso de texturas, camadas e efeitos.

Espero que gostem das minhas novas artes.


The first collage features a heroine in an urban setting, with reference to street art. Dynamic composition full of contrasts.

A primeira colagem, traz uma heroína em um cenário urbano, com referência a street art. Composição dinâmica e cheia de contrastes.

batgirl01.jpeg

The second collage brings the heroine with elements of nature, using flowers, leaves and butterflies. The composition is more subtle, with Batgirl highlighted in the center.

A segunda colagem, traz a heroína com elementos de natureza, usando flores folhas e borboletas. A composição é mais sutil, com a Batgirl em destaque no centro.

batgirl02.jpeg

The third collage features the heroine in a pop art setting, with colorful textures and shapes. The composition is more abstract and surreal.

A terceira colagem, traz a heroína em um cenário pop art, com texturas e formas coloridas. A composição é mais abstrata e surreal.

batgirl03.jpeg



Creative Process

The creative process to create these collages was fun to do, where I was able to remember several moments when I was a comic book aficionado. I researched images of Batgirl for reference, selecting the ones that I liked the most. Then, I started putting together the collages in Photoshop, using different collage techniques.

The assembly process was the longest, as I needed to find the perfect composition for each collage.

I also had to work with colors and effects to create an atmosphere that was consistent with my initial vision.

I'm very happy with the final result of the collages and I hope you like them too!

O processo criativo para criar essas colagens foi gostoso de fazer, onde pude recordar de varios momentos que era aficcionada pelos quadrinhos. Pesquisei imagens da Batgirl para referência selecionando as que mais me agradavam. Em seguida, comecei a montar as colagens no Photoshop, usando diferentes técnicas de colagem.

O processo de montagem foi o mais demorado, pois precisei encontrar a composição perfeita para cada colagem. Também tive que trabalhar com as cores e os efeitos para criar uma atmosfera que fosse coerente com a minha visão inicial.

Estou muito feliz com o resultado final das colagens e espero que vocês gostem também!



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Cover


Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Great work and very good way to post it!...

!discovery 28
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @lucianaabrao

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @lucianaabrao

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 22/25

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹