Salvador Dalí by me

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago (edited)

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Salvador Dalí inspires me to explore unique creative territories in my digital collages, challenge conventions and transcend reality. He taught me to embrace strangeness and experimentation and to create works for viewers to explore surreal worlds. This art is a tribute to this great artist.

Salvador Dalí me inspira a explorar territórios criativos únicos em minhas colagens digitais, desafiar convenções e transcender a realidade. Me ensinou a abraçar a estranheza e a experimentação e a criar obras para os observadores explorar mundos surreais. Está arte é uma homenagem a esse grande artista.

Salvador Dalí, the surrealist artist, danced with dreams and explored the recesses of the mind on his canvas of magical visions.

His brush was a wizard's wand, and its vibrant cores were the potions of the impossible.

In each stroke, he unraveled the enigma of the subconscious, transforming the surreal into reality. Like an architect of the illusory, Dalí examines castles of imagination in which clocks melt and elephants float in the heavens.

His legacy is an invitation to adventurers of the mind, to explore the unknown and embrace the extraordinary, in the wonders and mysteries he uncovered with each brushstroke.

Salvador Dalí, the eternally captivating visionary, reminds us that beauty can be found in the landscape of our wildest dreams.

Salvador Dalí, o artista surrealista, dançou com os sonhos e explorou os recantos da mente em sua tela de visões mágicas.

Seu pincel era a varinha de um feiticeiro, e suas cores vibrantes eram as poções do impossível.

Em cada traço, ele desvendou o enigma do subconsciente, transformando o surreal em realidade. Como um arquiteto do ilusório, Dalí ergueu castelos de imaginação nas quais os relógios se derretem e elefantes flutuam nos céus.

Seu legado é um convite para os aventureiros da mente, para explorar o desconhecido e abraçar o extraordinário, nas maravilhas e mistérios que ele desvendou em cada pincelada.

Salvador Dalí, o visionário, eternamente cativante, nos lembra que a beleza pode ser encontrada na paisagem dos nossos sonhos mais selvagens.



Details



Creative Process

Visualization: Start by seeking inspiration from my meditation experiences, nature, art, literature, and more. Visualize the concept and mood I want to convey in my artwork.

Model Creation: Craft a central focal point or model. This can be a stock image, and I now use MJ to create this core element.

Gathering Elements: Collect a variety of visual elements that align with my vision, including textures, patterns, and objects.

Digital Collage: Begin a digital collage session using Photoshop. Compose the elements into a cohesive composition. Experiment with placement, size, color blending, and other techniques to achieve the desired visual impact.

Fine-Tuning: Fine-tune the collage, making adjustments as needed to achieve the desired visual harmony.

Completion: Consider the artwork finished only when it matches my initial concept and vision.

Optional Poetry: Lately, I've been complementing my artworks using AI-generated poetry to add an extra layer of depth and meaning to the pieces. I base this poetry on my personal inputs and authors I like, then review the text to give it my personal touch before publishing.

Audience Reception: Share the artwork through social media or exhibitions to collect feedback and observe how viewers engage.

Reflection and Adaptation: Reflect on the feedback, using this information to adapt and evolve my creative process for future projects.



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Sort:  

Fantastic work as always, I love it. Dali is an artist with a very crazy genius. He was also a very intelligent man who had an extraordinary life.

Tks! Happy we share a great artist in common