Flower / Digital art

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

1_019.jpg


¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! Que bien me siento de estar nuevamente por acá compartiendo arte y mas arte, he trabajado en esta composición en el que el protagonismo es compartido entre una mujer y una flor. Me a encantado como ha quedado este dibujo así que quise comparárselos.

Hello everyone in the hive blog community! How good I feel to be here again sharing art and more art, I have worked on this composition in which the spotlight is shared between a woman and a flower. I loved how this drawing turned out so I wanted to compare them.

separador.png

PROCESO / PROCESS

Este dibujo lo he realizado como practica, es una composición cálida y pues, abierta para la interpretación de ustedes. A continuación les Muestro el paso a paso de como fue realizado este dibujo:

1- Lo primero que hice fue dibujar el esquema de la composición, quería un soporte horizontal, en el, dibuje a la personaje femenino, a la flor y a la roca.

2- Luego de tener el boceto listo, procedí a realizar a silueta de todos los elementos, así me es mas cómodo trabajarlos separados del fondo con una mascara de recorte.

3- Sobre la silueta comencé a agregar las sombras para ir definiendo el volumen de los elementos.

4- Agregue un color atmosférico naranja y comenzó a darle esa calidez a la imagen.

5- Comencé a limpiar el color de la piel del personaje y fui definiendo un poco mas el volumen.

6- Luego trabaje en el fondo, agregue de forma sugerida las sombras de unos arbustos, quería que destacara el personaje y la flor, así que no hice muchos detalles en el fondo.

7- Por ultimo trabaje en algunos detalles e iluminaciones en la flor y en la escena, el naranja en el fondo comenzó a vibrar mas.

¡Espero que les guste este dibujo!

I have made this drawing as a practice, it is a warm composition and, therefore, open for your interpretation. Below I show you step by step how this drawing was made:

1- The first thing I did was draw the outline of the composition, I wanted a horizontal support, on which I drew the female character, the flower and the rock.

2- After having the sketch ready, I proceeded to make a silhouette of all the elements, so it is more comfortable for me to work with them separated from the background with a clipping mask.

3- On the silhouette I began to add shadows to define the volume of the elements.

4- I added an orange atmospheric color and it started to give that warmth to the image.

5- I started to clean up the character's skin color and defined the volume a little more.

6- Then I worked on the background, I suggested the shadows of some bushes, I wanted the character and the flower to stand out, so I didn't do many details in the background.

7- Finally, I worked on some details and lighting in the flower and in the scene, the orange in the background began to vibrate more.

I hope you like this drawing!

1.jpg1_001.jpg1_002.jpg
1_003.jpg1_010.jpg1_019.jpg

Este dibujo lo he realizado con "krita"

I made this drawing with "krita"

gif.gif

separador.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog.

--

Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support me and follow me on Hive Blog.

https://linktr.ee/magin.pintor

greetings and hugs.png

Sort:  

This is a drawing in which the protagonist is the woman, but also the stone and the flower. Sometimes, from the hardest things, the most sublime and delicate things can be created. Greetings, @magin.pintor

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP