Tierra / Eart - Digital drawing

project_013.jpg

Hola a todos en la comunidad de Hive Blog. Nuevamente estoy por acá compartiéndoles un poco mas de mi arte. En esta ocasión he realizado esta ilustración inspirado en elementos orgánicos y he trabajado con texturas de la corteza de los arboles y bueno así me a quedado este dibujo.

Hello everyone in the Hive Blog community. I am here again sharing a little more of my art.On this occasion I have made this illustration inspired by organic elements and I have worked with textures of the bark of the trees and well! that is how this drawing turned out.

separador.png

PROCESO / PROCESS

Para realizar esta figura de perfil, este modelo lo he adquirido en la tienda de recursos de ArtStation. En este proceso he utilizado la técnica del matte-painting en el que he jugado con la forma de la figura y la complementación entre la piel y la textura de la corteza de árbol. Los pasos fueron los siguientes:

1- Lo primero que hice fue realizar el esquema de a figura, era un perfil con el rostro mirando hacia arriba.

3- Luego realicé la silueta con el color piel y ubique las sombras en el personaje.

4- Despues agregue las texturas al personaje y fui ajustandola para que se complementara bien con la forma.

5- Agregue texturas al fondo e iluminaciones.

6- Comencé a trabajar en la limpieza del color y el volumen en el personaje.

7- finalmente oscurecí el fondo. la composicion quedo un poco oscura pero me a gustado asi.

¡Bueno! Asi me a quedado este dibujo ¡espero que les guste!

To make this profile figure, I purchased this model from the ArtStation resource store. In this process I have used the matte-painting technique in which I have played with the shape of the figure and the complementation between the skin and the texture of the tree bark. The steps were as follows:

1- The first thing I did was make the outline of the figure, it was a profile with the face looking up.

3- Then I made the silhouette with the skin color and placed the shadows on the character.

4- Then I added the textures to the character and adjusted them so that they complemented well with the shape.

5- I added textures to the background and lights.

6- I started working on cleaning the color and volume in the character.

7- Finally I added dark color in the background. The composition was a little dark but I liked it that way.

This is how this drawing turned out, I hope you like it!

project_001.jpgproject_002.jpgproject_004.jpg
project_007.jpgproject_013.jpgproject_013.jpg

Este dibujo lo he realizado con krita

I made this drawing with krita


project_013.gif

separador.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog.

--

Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support me and follow me on Hive Blog.

https://linktr.ee/magin.pintor

greetings and hugs.png

Sort:  

¡Muchas gracias por compartir!

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List