10 of my favorite images of the past few weeks.

Greetings friends. As we get closer to the new year, I figured I'd share some of my favorite Images I've created over the past few weeks.

First off, we have the forbidden fruit. I've listened to a bunch of philosophical podcasts lately, and can't help but think that unleashing openAI is similar to opening pandoras box.
forbidden.png

Next, is your boy Gary Gensler, as the Grinch. I know Xmas is over, but I will use any excuse I can to continue grinching people out
_bsprouts___as_the_grinch_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_reali_dab0e312-12a4-428f-bd95-8d75016eee92.png

Robin Hood. Would love to 3d print this guy out and make a claymation/animation out of him
_bsprouts___shooting_a_bow_and_arrow_3d_characters_big_head_8k__0a95ba7e-cd33-4640-ac4d-cf93da655698 (1).png

Peter Mckinnon. One of the best at the Youtube game. I've watched him for years.
_bsprouts___3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_realistic_pixar_sty_d190a5b5-947d-4626-ac45-a5d307d77479.png

This was made during the day I Was looking back at my portfolios ATH. As I'm sure many can relate- this has been a tough year to absorb.

_bsprouts_a_character_with_a_brown_paper_bag_over_his_head_3d_c_3f8d3dcd-cd16-425e-87bf-347c96f93602.png

This was titled: POV You forgot where you hid your 3000 acorns lol

shit.png

This guy I named Chago the Churro. I had a tweet storm war with another person going back and fourth with food characters. This guy was my favorite.

churro1.png

Drake.

drake.png

This was a cute frothy cloud latte guy. I don't know what it is about mugs with human characteristics . Maybe it reminds me of Chip from Beauty and the Beast.

_bsprouts_a_latte_made_from_frosty_clouds_fibbonacci_golden_rat_7deb7359-6044-4a4e-b50c-c04983be9c62.png

And last but not least this is how I felt after driving 5 hours home after spending time with family. I started putting some laundry away and started feeling this uncomfortable angst that "time is running out". Hope to get out of this slump soon.

laundry.png

Thanks for stopping by my friends. I hope you all remain warm, and if you have the opportunity to, then cuddle with your significant other. Something about human touch that is vital to mental health. I wish you all a healthy and happy new year.

Much Love,

Andrew