A Few of My Favorites

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Greetings friends, I have officially jumped into the world of AI art. The tools now are TOO good not to dive in. I have had SO much fun working with AI tools to try and create the images in my head- into digital art pieces.

I am not sure exactly where the right community is on Hive for this type of work. I am open to suggestions. Now lets dive into my top 8 so far..

#8 OLD MAN SBF.
This image was sparked by the SBF Fiasco- I tried to imagine SBF as an old Grumpy Man
_bsprouts_smelling_salt_on_the_desk_a_diorama_3d_characters_big_9e121d74-f576-4205-8071-1f8838908ceb.png

#7 WHERE DID SAM GO
Similarly, this is Caroline wondering where Sam is..
_bsprouts_on_the_phone_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_realisti_f276770f-9742-4067-bcdb-eb752e0ee9fb.png

#6 CHILLING IN THE BAHAMAS
What I had imagined Sam to look like if someone found him in the Bahamas, his classic beanbag

_bsprouts_man_laying_on_a_beanbag_in_the_sand_beautiful_ocean_w_47163beb-4e91-4483-a625-ca1351c636d6.png

#5 SAD TRADER BOY
Since the FTX fiasco, the Markets have gotten crushed

_bsprouts_as_a_diorama_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_realisti_a43a0b8c-cdc6-4a59-bf49-b3db16e6c0aa.png

#4 ALPACA IN THE MORNING
I like to imagine that all animals drink coffee in the morning. AND of course, they wear glasses

_bsprouts_alpaca_superhero_drinking_coffee_3d_characters_big_he_e99d4a54-0cac-4678-86c4-f00b251a809d.png

#3 GARY VEE
Classic Gary Vee pose, except the A.I loves to add more fingers to people..

_bsprouts_a_diorama_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_realistic_p_6847d5c8-8500-4be0-b556-90909a572da5.png

#2 TOM CRUISE TOP GUN
Used an image from the movie for this, and MAN, spot on!

_bsprouts_flying_an_airplane_a_diorama_3d_characters_big_head_8_2ced93e6-ebfa-4541-b8c2-556e04604179.png

#1 J.Cole
Love J. Cole as an artist, and the way the AI created his hair put me in awe

_bsprouts_a_diorama_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_realistic_p_3a3032b1-eb86-4c6f-90d8-f25b0af76a87.png

Thanks for stopping by, which one is your favorite?

Also, let me know if you know of another community to share these works with

Much Love,

Andrew

Sort:  

Good post I liked it very much and it is nice ❤️ cordial greetings and blessings.

Appreciate the kind words! 😃

Hi and congratulations to you I really liked the descriptions of each picture :)

You also have this community for A.I images not very big for the moment but still growing :
C/AI Art & Information

Wonderful, thank you for the suggestion!

This is a good community for this type of art. The one Marco mentioned is also another option too. It's always best to post like you did... not just putting a single generated image with no text or description. Context makes a big difference. So, thanks for sharing this series, and you did get some great results. Cheers.

Appreciate the guidance castle! Definitely always looking to add story lines to my posts. Now that I know this type of work will be accepted by the community, I'm looking forward to playing around with post organization. The AI art space tools are getting "better" by the day!

Thanks again.
Cheers!

It's true. We have had people in the community posting art with AI for over 2 years now. So, it's been incredible to see all the development in that area. Now that you have seen the Community Curation post, you will have some other posts to see formats and other AI applicated arts. Obviously, there's a lot of traditional digital and analog art too.
Take Care and feel free to ask any questions if they should arise.