Some Christmas Characters

Greetings friends, let's journey through some Holiday Characters I've made this week..

Of course, we start with this cute little D Trump as a knitted puppet..

trumpknit.png
Obviously love how his hair came out, and the classic bottom lip.

Next is this book reading, whoville type character. This character was actually a few upscales from another character I was working on based on Caroline Ellison. A very small resemblance remains.
_bsprouts___as_the_grinch_3d_characters_big_head_8k_hyper_reali_786c3195-3b7e-4a24-8f34-6f1ede7e99ac.png

Next is half elmo/half grinch. What is interesting here is the original elmo that I added some grinch prompting to was a V3 midjourney creation. And this sparked interest into taking V3 images and re-introducing them into V4- I have so many images I Can play with.

elmo.png

Lets get political.
Just kidding, Kind of
This is the Mayor of Whoville's Wife... Hillary 😬
hillary.png

Lets jump right into the Holiday Cheirmeister himself-- Joe B
This was another image with a base image being a V3 image, mixed with new grinch prompts in V4

JOEB2.png

Maybe not so much Holiday-esk- but this is Vitalik Buterin as a statue. 🤣 I think if there is ever a crypto hall of fame- this guy is a no brainer.
vitalickstatue.png

This is an adorable classic Pixar villain who tries so hard to be evil, but at the end of the day, he's really a good guy at heart.
I am excited for even better tools to come out that will allow me to use these base characters to build better story lines with images in sucession.
Not to mention when video prompting gets better.. watch out!

Anyway- I really love this guy
grinchyguy.png

The last in todays series will be another not funny but funny image/ intentional prompt. I know the whole FTX fiasco has left many (including myself) with some significant losses- but sometimes, comedy is the best way out.

Here is Santa claus. Originally posted to twitter with the caption
Santa had all his funds on FTX, Christmas might look a little different this year. 😀
siloettesanta.png

Santa in a hoodie and a degen,just like all of us!

Thank you for stopping by!

I am looking at definitely getting a few more rounds of Holiday characters in before the new year!

Stay tuned

Stay Warm

Stay Well

Andrew.