she gotta go....

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Hey there! I present you my latest artwork inspired by the madness surrounding the release of the new Barbie movie. It's called "She Gotta Go..." and features my character, Diva, sitting in a Barbie box that's torn apart, with scattered Barbie parts on the floor. I think this gets the point across about how Diva feels about Barbie hahaha.

The creative process for this piece followed my usual workflow. I posed Diva to capture her emotions, and then I set up the scene. To bring the artwork to life, I used software like Blender, Stable Diffusion, and Photoshop.

Blender, allowed me to manipulate and render the torn Barbie box and the scattered Barbie parts. Stable Diffusion was my go-to choice for lighting and mood enhancement. Lastly, with Photoshop, I fine-tuned the details and added those finishing touches that make the artwork pop!

I'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments below!

Stay tuned for more projects and feel free to ask me anything!