NFT: The Lonely Eye | Pixel Art [Eng-Esp]

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago


Greetings friends! It is a pleasure for me to present to you today my most recent illustration, which will be available in my NFTshowroom Gallery

¡Saludos amigos! Es un gusto para mi presentarles hoy mi mas reciente ilustración, la cual estará disponible en mi Galeria de NFTshowroom

I have called this work The Lonely Eye and it is inspired by the fascinating one-eyed creatures from Greek mythology.

A esta obra la he llamado El ojo solitario y está inspirada en las fascinantes criaturas de un solo ojo provenientes de la mitología griega.



The illustration of this character was made using Pixel Art, digital art, for this I have made a close up of a female cyclops, to which I have added pointed ears and a pair of horns.

La ilustración de este personaje fué hecho usando el Pixel Art, arte digital, para ello he realizado un close up de un ciclope femenino, a la que le he agregado unas orejas puntiagudas y un par de cuernos.


Creative Process in Images
Proceso Creativo en Imágenes



Final Result | Resultado Final



As I mentioned before, this work will be available in my NFTshowroom gallery, I leave the link here in case you want to stop by:

Como mencioné anteriormente esta obra estará disponible en mi galeria de NFTshowroom, te dejo el enlace por aqui por si gustas pasar:


👉 NFTSHOWROOM 👈


Thanks for visiting my post!
¡Gracias por visitar mi post!
🤗🤗

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I love her big freaky eye LOL!

Hehe, thanks! 😅😅

That risky shading, although it was quite pleasing to the eye. Great content, congratulations.

Thank you! 😊😊

Congratulations @mmjs826! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery