Little Geen Dancing People

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I posted a piece in this community. But, I always cruise the community and sometimes get the itch to do something. That happened today.

I call this Dancing Geometric.

DANCING GEOMETRIC hor.gif

I started it with a basic geometric image, made from basic shapes in Paint

DANCING GEOMETRIC 1.jpg

I manipulated the body parts into four frames. Then I ran the frames through a fractal application on Gimp

DANCING GEOMETRIC 1A.jpg

I added colors

DANCING GEOMETRIC 1A.jpg

Then I made a GIF (on Gimp) out of the layers.

Four layers, at .5 speed, and I came up with my little alien-type Dancing Geometric.

I hope you find it amusing. Friendly little Green People :)

DANCING GEOMETRIC hor.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @pokerm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!