"The Gloom of Spring" by Richard F. Yates (Oily Foil)

Sunny? Kind of... Rainy? A bit... Artz? When I CAN...

Here's a couple bits of art. A few...

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

6 Apr. 2024

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Before the Psychosis" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

before the pychosis.png

[Liner pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color.] The goal of a fragment of a story is to trick the viewer's mind into COMPLETING the FRAGMENT. Participation... In the brain! ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1T3ZVm8fTSSPi2joKDLaU1scVNFQcnGCA6/132

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Five Minutes Ago" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

five mintes ago (6 feb. 2024).png

[Liner pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color.] Did you get a look at that thing? It was as big as a BATTLESHIP! Gosh!! ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Claw)

https://teia.art/objkt/850197

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Buzzbot" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

buzzbot (mar. 2024).png

[Felt pen on paper notecard with digital embellishment and color.] I imagine this is a nano-bot, but one built specifically as an assassin... What do you think? ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1T3ZVm8fTSSPi2joKDLaU1scVNFQcnGCA6/133

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

8 Apr. 2024

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Yesterday was CLEANING DAY, so I never got around to doing no artz. (I mean, I drew a bunch of stuff and wrote several pages, like I did today, but I never got around to the BORING PART, which is taking the time and effort to POST the artz online.) Today, I was TAXI GRANDPA again, but now I have a few minutes to share some stuff, so I'm GONNA!!! Yeah?

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

I made this for FARCASTER a few days ago. It's funny, to me, but probably not ORIGINAL enough to pretend to sell it. (I could mint it but not put it up for sale, but whatever.) I'm a degenerate, right???

degen en stereo.png

Magick internet money is funny...

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Crunch of the Youngsters" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

crunch of the youngsters.png

[Digital drawing created with a no longer supported, free app on phone.] This monster has a dark sense of humor... ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1T3ZVm8fTSSPi2joKDLaU1scVNFQcnGCA6/134

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Distress in Excess" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

distress in excess (mar. 2024).jpg

[Felt pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color tweaking... (I almost typed "tweaker," but I erased it. Probably should have left it...] The cartoon is for fun. I enjoy the fun. I like drawing weird faces. That is all... ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://teia.art/objkt/850288

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"Then We Gets Paid" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

then we gets paid.png

[Liner pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color.] Zombie created by dark magick, and a payday OF THE DAMNED!!!! Ha! (Whatever...) ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1T3ZVm8fTSSPi2joKDLaU1scVNFQcnGCA6/135

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Below those crosses, I reveal some horrifying truths about shit... See what you think...

+++++++++++++

[The thrilling text I used to share some stuff on not-Patreon... PATREON is real...]

"ONE of ONE for ONE (#tezos) for FUN!!! #badart #humor #cc0 #creativecommons #cryptoart"

"(link in the comments, cuz fuck it...)"

+++++++++++++

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

11 Apr. 2024

Busy as SHIT lately. Too busy. I don't like it. I'm into a life of LEISURE, not this "DOING THINGS" stuff. Just let me draw pictures, dudes!!! Ha!

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

"My Nose is Transitioning" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

my nose is transitioning.png

[Liner pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color.] Mariah says this guy's nose isn't just "transitioning," it's bloody GONE! I think it's just on walkabout! Yeah? Sure. Why not... ---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

https://objkt.com/tokens/KT1T3ZVm8fTSSPi2joKDLaU1scVNFQcnGCA6/136

xxxxxxxxxxxxx

More art soon! (HOPEFULLY!!!! Thanks for your patience...)

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)
https://www.patreon.com/richardfyates

Sort:  
 last month  

It's been raining like mad here, April showers ☔