Ghotic #13 / Final / 30.4.2024 (Spa/Eng)

in Alien Art Hive17 days ago

Ghotic #13 (Final).jpg

jgjgjvm.jpg

Este es mi ultimo dibujo para la sección Ghotic Other World, en el que hacía estos dibujos por gustos góticos y de que tuvieran esa esencia aunque poca de ella. Con este dibujo doy concluido la sección para admitir que me ha sido buena y agradable de hacer, ya que me tomé el tiempo necesario para realizar cada dibujo que fui entregando.
This is my last drawing for the section Ghotic Other World, in which I made these drawings for gothic tastes and that they had that essence although little of it. With this drawing I conclude the section to admit that it has been good and pleasant to make, since I took the necessary time to make each drawing that I was delivering.



Ghotic-#13-(Final1).jpg




Les quiero agradecer a todos aquellos que me han demostrado apoyo en esta sección a través de las publicaciones que hacía en cada uno de los dibujos que iba presentando. He hecho una pequeña compilación de todos los dibujos de la sección para que puedan verlo con sus respectivos números casi en orden. También les dejaré los links de todos estos para que puedan ver el resto por si les llega a interesar.
I want to thank all those who have shown me support in this section through the publications that I made in each of the drawings that I was presenting. I have made a small compilation of all the drawings of the section so that you can see it with their respective numbers almost in order. I will also leave the links of all these so that you can see the rest in case you are interested.



Ghotic-#13-(Final2).jpg




1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

coikppfr4.jpg

Ghotic (Other World) #1 / Presentación

Ghotic (Other World) #2

Ghotic (Other World): #3

Ghotic (Other World): #4

Ghotic (Other World): #5

Ghotic (Other World): #6

Ghotic (Other World): #7 (Spa/Eng)

Ghotic (Other World: #8)

Ghotic (Other World): #9

Ghotic (Other World): #10 (Esp/Eng)

Ghotic (Other World): #11 / Cumpliendo Mis 25 Años (Esp/Eng)

Ghotic (Other World): #12 (Spa/Eng)

jgjgjvm.jpg

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

final1.png

Firma-richjr-2.png

X.png
Richjr_art (Twitter)


I.png
richjr_art (Instagram)