Paul Infrasonic - Crowbar Family (Original Track) [Cinematic Sinister Music]

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
👽

Today I want to share with you my composition in cinematic genre, it's apathetic ambient with elements of horror. Let's go! 🐋

YouTube:


About Work:

I can't remember if I've shared this track here but it looks like I haven't, anyway I feel I should share it. I'll tell you the backstory of this music theme, I wrote it in 2020 after playing a Nazi Zombie game, it had some pretty scary music and the atmosphere of the game is very full of pain, fear and just soaked in something sinister. So I was inspired to do something in this genre, initially my idea of my work was that - it will be a monotonous gloomy soundtrack with stretching sounds of iron gnashing, the bass line will float and create rolls in the pitch of notes (not tonality), in general I saw it as a submarine floating in dark water at great depths and as an option I considered the possibility that it is not just a submarine but a whale submarine, this allegory was born in my head when I chose the sounds of iron scraping as they are similar to the moans of whales in general it may sound crazy but this is the reality. In my composition I used quite a lot of different sound effects, for example one of my favorite sounds in this soundtrack is the sound of a falling scrap, that's where the name came from, it was a normal sound but I made it sound like it was happening in some big basement, I gave it atmosphere and reverb, and almost all the sounds I used I also processed them to give them more intensity. I really like the theme of submarines, for me it is something very mesmerizing, scary and dangerous. In my head I always have such sounds as in my soundtrack, some sounds I record myself and then process them turning them into something industrial and mechanical, I love the process of creating such soundtracks, and today I have the opportunity with the help of neural networks to create a suitable art that will be a great addition to the music, I've made a few of these and they are intertwined throughout the chronology of the track, I plan to work with real signals from space that have been translated into sound, I really like these sounds and I'd like to use them, it's incredibly valuable material, just think about how Quasar would sound? I am just excited about this kind of material and I am sure that soon I will present you something using real signals of space objects. In general, this is the soundtrack, I tried to convey the atmosphere and I hope I succeeded.

Thanks for your attention and see you soon dear friends, have a great weekend, hugs to all, yo! 🖐

Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: AI / PS / AE

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @sadheaven! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge