Paul Infrasonic - Fallin For You (Original Track) [Cinematic Soundtrack]

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 14 days ago

Hello Dear Hivers, Hello Aliens!
πŸ‘½

Today I want to share with you my new music composition in the genre of cinematic soundtrack. Let's go! πŸ˜‰

YouTube:


About Work:

Lately I've been working a lot on creating music in the soundtrack genre, today we'll talk about this kind of work, I tried to use only live musical instruments as much as possible. The main instruments in this track are violin and duduk, as the practice in my work with these instruments has already shown they are quite harmoniously combined intertwined with each other with their melodies in different parts of the track, it's like the principle of writing music, which is used in 99 percent of music that you hear every day - Question - Answer. This is when one instrument with its melody plays in one part of the track or part of the track, and the second instrument plays in another part, the same with melodies and with many elements in music, this principle of writing music is called as I said - β€œQuestion - Answer” if you are interested to know more about it I think there are many articles on this topic on the Internet, as it is the most popular method of writing music. In my track I also used this method, to the above mentioned I also made it a little shamanic and added voices from different nations of India, it seems to me that duduk combines very well with them too, although duduk in general is applicable in many places and gets along well with many musical instruments. In general I just wanted to do something unusual and experiment as I like to do, some kind of symbiosis of different musical genres and cultures, not rarely it brings quite curious results that deserve to be. As for the rhythmic pattern, it's a usual Hip-Hop Trap drum part, I didn't touch anything and left it as it is, the bass part is also my signature one which I've been working on for years, I like the depth of the bass and it always gives the track more fluidity and space. Such a modest soundtrack I got, I always try to learn and do work on mistakes from my past works, this time I made the mastering of the track on a different principle and worked on the sound of each instrument separately, I haven't felt the difference yet, but it sounds a little bit more transparent if I can put it this way, judge you friends, as the opinion of listeners - it's always important to me. I wish you a pleasant listening!

Thank you for your attention, I wish you all the best, hugs to everyone and see you soon! πŸ–πŸ˜Š

Contacts: πŸ‘Ύ

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Daw: FL-Studio / Ableton Live

Cover: AI / PS / AE

Sort: Β 

AMAZING πŸ‘¨β€πŸš€πŸ‘½πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€

Thank you bro! πŸ™Œ