Wormbong!

in Alien Art Hive27 days ago

Wormbong!

BW.jpg


Hi, I came back with a skull, but it was sucked off the top of the head by a Worm that always wanted to be high, carrying a torch that was lit with a big fire so that the smoke would be big too!


Smoking something from a bong does have its own pleasure and brought me to this work, the pleasure of visualizing so as to produce this adorable worm, hehehe :)


Done using drawing pen sakura micron 0.03 and 0.05 on A5 paper then edited digitally using Affinity Photo, starting with a sketch using a 2b pencil, followed by lining using a 0.03 pen and shading using a stippling technique with a drawing pen of the same size, which differs when the color block uses a 0.05 pen, here are the steps :

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-18 at 15.06.02.jpeg

IMG.jpg

I don't know why I've been making small and simple works lately, like flash tattoos, maybe it's because of the inspiration that comes from what I often see, and now even though I think it's a bit difficult to express but I enjoy it!

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶