Titled: Spiders

Happy day, today's title is, Spiders

Feliz dia, el titulo de hoy es, Arañas

r3 8.jpg

Proceso/Process

I start this title with a clean sketch, then I add color and begin to add volume with different tones and colors to give richness to the skin. I also paint the eyebrows, eyes and mouth and add darker and lighter colors and tones for depth

Este titulo lo empiezo con un boceto limpio, luego añado color y empiezo a agregar volumen con diferentes tonos y colores para darle riquesa a la piel tambien pinto las cejas ojos y boca y agrego colores y tonos mas oscuros y claros para profundidad

r3 1.jpg

r3 2.jpg

r3 3.jpg

r3 4.jpg

I turn the sketch I drew before white so that the lines stand out, I deepen the shadows and lights for more contrast, I color the hair with a rake brush, I add some spiders for what I wanted to represent and I add several filters, including my favorite pointillism with overlay style.

El boceto que dibuje antes lo vuelvo blanco para que resalten las lineas, profundizo en las sombras y luces para mas contraste, coloreo el cabello con un pincel rastrillo, agrego unas arañas para lo que queria representar y añados varios filtros entre ellos mi favorito el de puntillismo con estilo superponer.

r3 5.jpg

r3 6.jpg

r3 7.jpg

r3 8.jpg

Tools

  • Photoshop
  • Google Translator
  • Wacom Tablet

Thanks for watching, see you soon

Sort:  

Congratulations @therecommender! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024