HIVE MEETING IN BOGOMIL'S PARALLEL UNIVERSE

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

"We never change the world we're on. We change ourselves and we we actually shift to another version of Earth that already exists that is more reflective of the change we made in us. This gets into things like parallel realities, the multiverse - all of that kind of idea.”
Darryl Anka

Throughout my work in art, I defined my creations coming from Bogomil's Universe, which I explained as: "Bogomil's Universe is an excursion into the realms of the Inner Universe - a parallel universe that exists in the mind....." (short first sentence of my essay). What am I talking about is to some extend explained here: Parallel Universe Theory

FEUERDORF MEETING - UPSCALED - XoCS3nmcbJAraHStrI2G--1--uuogl_5.9524x.jpgFEUERDORF MEETING
created on Nightcafe AI with the new SDXL 0.9 mode
the prompt for this, and subsequent images from Nightcafe, was simple and short, as follows:
"Meeting of the great Hive minds at the Feuerdorf in the Prater, Vienna. Painting by Hieronymus Bosch." - even though I used the standard negative prompt, Hieronymus Bosch in the text sort of overrides that and images come out more or less bizarre.
I supplied a seed image with the intention of later cloning in Photoshop over the face of @stayoutoftherz (who prefers to be incognito) - his very detailed report of the actual meeting that took place you can read here: Wiener Hive-Stammtisch 22.Juli 2023 - Bericht.
I found a different way however, to disguise his Face: a AI image of Elton John served the purpose here (the unaltered image was used for the seed image for the above creation):

Hive Stammtisch Feuerdorf-cloned.jpgfrom left to right @cpufronz @stayoutoftherz @digitalmike @vikisecrets @carolineschell

What further fun I had using this image, and also evolving it from previous results, I like to show you here - all done on Nightcafe, generously assisted by Hieronymus Bosch.





2NQWy2fia1SSkweSO04n--1--43gqc_5.9524x (2).jpgBIZARRE BANQUET
subsequently I went all out and changed the input image and also tinkered with the prompt.

That's enough of fun for now - but if you are so inclined, you can check out what goes on in Bogomils Universe in my Nightcafe Collection about that theme.



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: BOSCO'S MELANGE



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

Ich finde SDXL 0.9 hat uns ganz gut getroffen 😅