PSYCHEDELIC STEAMPUNK STONERS - MUSIC ON SUNO AI

“LSD is a psychedelic drug which occasionally causes psychotic behavior
in people who have NOT taken it.”

Timothy Leary

“The uncritical civilization bears witness to its own decline
in accepting myths as fact while dismissing facts as myth.”

Monte Schulz, Metropolis

PSYCHO 'RATTY' JOHNSON ON DRUMS
Recently I joined the AI Music platform SUNO.com. I am still feeling my way around, trying out how things work. I am on the free version for now. The image above is from my Nightcafe where I created a number of these 'Psycho-Steampunk Stoners', a series that I only in part published so far, keeping the best for later release.

With particularly the following image in mind, I created a couple of 'Punk Heavy Metal' instrumental tunes, using a shorter version of my Nightcafe prompt.
STEAMPUNK DRUMMER BLIND MOUSE JOHNSON
Generated are two versions with the same prompt:


UNDERGROUND CHAOS # 1

UNDERGROUND CHAOS # 2


This is the short prompt for the music:
Heavy Metal Sound - psychedelic steampunk stoner banging on a biopunk drum, packed night club of fantastical punk rock rats, vibrant colors dramatic lighting cryptid-creatures

Here is another image I created on Nightcafe - for these images, the prompt is quite a bit more involved.

BANG THE DRUM SLOWLY
The above one I published, but here is a unpublished one, but I did post it on a Instagram story. All with the same prompt, which I will add below.
UNTITLED - not officially published yet on Nightcafe
And this is the complete prompt for all the Nightcafe series of Psycho-Steampunk Stoners:

psychedelic steampunk stoner banging on a biopunk drum, packed night club of fantastical punk rock rats, vibrant colors dramatic lighting dramatic pose polished insanely-detailed extreme-detailed hyper-detailed masterpiece beautifully vibrant Zdzisław Beksiński, Tim Burton, Ralph Steadman , Hieronymus Bosch, Cryptid creatures in Bogomils Universe

Backtracking to the earlier image of STEAMPUNK DRUMMER BLIND MOUSE JOHNSON I wrote the following:

One of the three blind mice being late for the performance at
Alice's Birthday Party in Wonderland.
He took the rabbit's watch, which actually slowed him down.
Those steampunk boiler watches are very heavy.


Before the Heavy Metal Music, I generated a couple of 'softer' ones
Biopunk Steampunk Rhapsody


Biopunk Steampunk Rhapsody #1

Biopunk Steampunk Rhapsody #2


Finally, one more from that series on Nightcafe, actually the first one published:

STEAMPUNK TECHNO RAT DISC JOCKEY IN THE WEIRDVILLE VILLAGE CLUB
That should do for now - thanks everyone for checking it out
if you liked it, I appreciate a upvote and maybe even reposting.


My previous post - the first one about AI Music:
AI GENERATED SONGS - ABSURD MONSTERS



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: BOSCO DREAMING


MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

Congratulations @thermoplastic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024