A Cat At Sea

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago (edited)

Hello hello on a Friday night,

This is where I am turning up, because I have got something to show

Cats are fun to draw especially when they're being silly and playful. When I thought about what I wanted to draw, the first idea was a cat drifting at sea with not a single care on it's seemingly perilous situation. But then the "cat at sea" made me think of "fish for free". I think they kind of rhyme. That's how we got here

This is the finished piece for @djynn which I hope they like it.

And because because, I have created an animation

3speak
https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmXYkgzXBPAFQRJtNiPwdBY4S4ys3cxisiLN8C1rxfsSbv

Yay!

Here's the exciting part: the terms and conditions! The animation will be minted on Nftshowroom and transferred to @djynn They have the freedom to transfer possession of the NFT through gifting or selling. The accompanying still image will be available as a downloadable with the NFT, and the holder can use it personally as long as they retain possession of the NFT.

(I got stuck trying to mint before I published this post. Something is not working right but it's already 10:19 pm, yours truly is tired. Minting postponed!)

Alrightie, Au revoir, a bientot!

Sort:  

I Love it!!!😻
My cat has a toy fish like that!
Thank you so much!

Can you imagine the coincidence!!! Minted and sent today. Thank you, glad you like it.

Cute

Thank you so much!