Dance, Nftshowroom mint and Raffle Update

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Hello hello

Just wanted to share a quick update on this post I've had in my drafts since Monday. So, I'm making progress in gradually easing myself away from big holidays but at the same time, I'm super excited to kickstart new projects and get going with my plans for the year. One thing that's definitely coming along with me is the idea of maximizing fun. Heads up that things might get a little chaotic.

And to embrace that spirit, a celebratory dance animation! 🎉

Raffle

Secondly I have burnt the remaining editions of Meowtastic Christmas. I would feeds the participants in the order of purchase into a random picker to get the winner of the raffle. That would be this weekend by God's grace of course.

Thank you to everyone who participated @fredfettmeister @castleberry @djynn and @juliakponsford. I am super grateful for your support and look forward to the conclusion.💜💜💜

And that's all folks

SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!!!

And you can follow me at:

THE ART

THE ARTIST

PRINTS AND MORE


Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Very cool, hope you had a good holidays!

Thanks. Sure was. I hope yours was as well

I'm very excited about your new project!
I'm looking forward to it!

Thank you!!! Good to see you.