A journey through visionary symmetry

I am currently on a deep dive, Venturing into the world of visionary symmetry.

Here are some of the experiments I've been working with - looking at creating a series of stickers and hoodies with the designs, it will be a tedious task cutting the part that i want out of the rest, but i enjoy the process!!

All images have been produced by running my own art as a midjourney prompt and then adding to it with complex descriptive wording but always making sure to use a simple defining word such as dragonfly spirit.... or wolf...

Or sorceress

Are you an artist? Lets connect!!!!

Will share my sticker process soon :)

Sort:  
 last year  

These are so pretty, theres something very satisfying about symmetry

They are cool huh! Yeah I often get mixed up and will go through massive phases of perfect symmetry and then other times everything I work or play with is in asymmetry!

This is all super cool. I like that you ran your art through and have manipulated it afterward as well. Looking forward to the sticker process!

Thank you! I am constantly impressed by your dedicated engagement on this platform and ALWAYS appreciate your feedback.. your presence here is something to aspire towards

untitled.gif