Spirit Animals... 😜 stickers coming soon!!

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Its been so long since I've visited. ✨️Dont get me wrong, i have been making art LIKE A MANIAC☺️ but i just haven't been posting it.

Here's to changing that!!🤓

Im going to give you all a taste of these stickers I've been cooking🤫

They are so cool huh - i think I'll put my favourite ones on hoodies.

I'll be dropping on here from time to time but i am pretty much fully focused on launching my new website and a full range of apparel and i can't WAIT to share with you all!!

Until then... keep spreading the good things 💫

Sort:  

Loved your artwork, the color palette and the way you use it is amazing❤ you're so talented

These turned out super cool! I bet they make awesome stickers.

Yeah CB!! I'll be sure to show the progress... can't wait to get them all printed