Dream (Portrait Photoshop)

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!


Today I want to show you a drawing that I have done, I have not had much time in the last few days because I am preparing some thingsbut I still took about 45 minutes and made something for today, so I will show you what I did in this time

port.jpg

This time I did not use the program combination that I have been doing, I only used Ps and of course,It's simple but I hope you like it 💕💕💕



𝕾𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖎𝖒𝖆𝖌𝖊𝖘 𝖔𝖋 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖕𝖗𝖔𝖈𝖊𝖘𝖘 💖😋

20230313_232149.gif

1.jpg

I have continued starting my drawings, with some texture and this time, only using ps, I have a couple of brushes with some textures and I started with it, nothing so specific but it is a start
-.-

2.jpg

Lots of brushstrokes, to have a better view of this portrait, I had a better idea of what I was doing, time was short, so quickly
-.-

3.jpg

A little further forward in this experience. I had mixed feelings, because I wanted texture and up to this point I could leave it like that and continue polishing it, but well I think it will not be this portrait.
-.-

4.jpg

I was already giving this girl a little more suvidad although, I was still using the same brush but what I was trying was that her skin had less texture-.
-.-

5.jpg

Although at first I didn't have hair, I had to have it ahaahahah, something a little simpler, I had some volume, I adjusted the colors a bit. -.-



𝕱𝖎𝖓𝖆𝖑 𝕽𝖊𝖘𝖚𝖑𝖙

20230313_231956.gif

port.jpg

After doing some more details, some shadows too, it seems to me that this quick portrait is ready, see you soon night night 🌃!!! 🤗💖😘😴

..


20230314_204010.gif



𝕿𝖍𝖊𝖘𝖊 𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖑𝖆𝖘𝖙 𝖉𝖗𝖆𝖜𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘 👉🏼😘👈🏼




𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖉𝖎𝖉 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖔𝖋 𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘?

𝕴 𝖜𝖔𝖚𝖑𝖉 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖐𝖓𝖔𝖜 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖔𝖕𝖎𝖓𝖎𝖔𝖓

𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 𝕭𝕿𝖂

𝕴 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖓𝖐𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘

𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝖒𝖊 𝖎𝖋 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙

🤗🥰😉😘😘

𝕾𝖊𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖘𝖔𝖔𝖓 𝕳𝖎𝖛𝖊!

🤭🤐🥹😍😍😍💖💖💖😋🤭🤣🤫🍾✨🥹🖨️😍🫣😍🥰🤔😋💕💕💕

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@torran(7/10) tipped @yanes94

A really beautiful piece, the brush strokes and use of the layering was really well executed. And I love the pose and expression. Beautiful.

Thank you very much I'm glad you like what I did

Absolutely amazing painting. ❣️

THankukskskssss kissss xoxox

Oooh, I am amazed that in such a short time you have created such a great portrait! Amazing

thank you very much, tbh a few months ago this would have taken more time but now it doesn't happen like that, I'm drawing a little faster and that makes me happy hahah

Your lighting is so on point 🥹

Excelente dibujo!! El acabado está muy bello 😍

Muchas gracias Vicente

Hmmmm, i wonder if i should try no outlines. HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

hmmmmmmm sure. i want to see that😋
untitled.gif