Lilith - FanArt Diablo IV

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago (edited)

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!

Diablo 4 was released a short time ago, wow as I said before I am a lover of what Blizzard does, Damn, I almost had a heart attack when I saw the cinematic of the game, OOOOMMMMMGG that was crazy, I loved the details and Lilith was epic!

diablo-4.jpg

So from that moment I wanted to make a fan art of this character, more than anything because I love the details that they did to her, the quality is terrifying hahah, I love the cute touch that they have given her, some pretty flower petals, the Devil is cute😏😈 ahahahha.

I had a lot of fun doing this, I can't lie ahaaha



✨✨✨

20230723_001039.gif

✨✨✨


1.jpg

Like lately, I've been modeling a color spot, all that in a single layer, even the background on this occasion was fused with Lilith's portrait, I didn't use an eraser, I just used the brush, well, you can see it better in the video .

✨-.-✨


2.jpg

As I progressed I was improving the imperfections that the previous step had, here you can see that this will be a portrait of this epic character hahhha, it has more details, not completely but I have placed at least a base, the suit, horns and the rest.


✨-.-✨


3.jpg

A little color goes better, after drawing for a while, I had to separate the background because I needed to do some details, place the light in the background, as you can see, well, she's a little devilish, so, we're going to hell!
hahahhaha well, only the drawing will be set in that infernal heat.🥵🥵


✨-.-✨


4.jpg

Several things had to be improved, yes, this is a little more advanced, something that happened to me with the previous step is that the colors were not very pretty, possibly a little pale, now they are a little more intense, as for the little things that I like the most, which are the metallic things, I already had a little more detail there.


✨-.-✨


5.jpg

Something that seems somewhat curious to me are the different colors of the eyes that finally appear on the face of this character, besides that, there was little left to finish this


✨-.-✨


6.jpg

Something that I have improved a little is the look of this girl, because, well, she should have had more evil in her eyes..



✨✨✨

20230723_025334.gif

✨✨✨


diablo-4.jpg

Finally I had several details in this drawing, I finished the background and the petals could not be missing.
And I really hope you liked it... Thanks for seeing my new work and see you soon, good night!!! 🤗💖😘😴😴😴





✨✨✨

20230724_022205.gif👉🏼😘👈🏼

✨✨✨


✨✨✨

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖉𝖎𝖉 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖔𝖋 𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘?

𝕴 𝖜𝖔𝖚𝖑𝖉 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖐𝖓𝖔𝖜 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖔𝖕𝖎𝖓𝖎𝖔𝖓

𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 𝕭𝕿𝖂

𝕴 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖓𝖐𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘

𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝖒𝖊 𝖎𝖋 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙

🤗🥰😉😘😘

𝕾𝖊𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖘𝖔𝖔𝖓 𝕳𝖎𝖛𝖊!

🤭🤐🥹😍😍😍💖💖💖😋🤭🤣🤫🍾✨🥹🖨️😍🫣😍🥰🤔😋💕💕💕

Sort:  

Wow she looks dangerous, mysterious 😅 and ofcourse beautiful ❤️ too.

untitled.gif

!giphy wow
!PIZZA
!DHEDGE

Ohhh yesssss . That's why I see you here 😆 🥵

The combination you like hhahah😊

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bhattg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bhattg has 4 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(2/10) tipped @yanes94

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow that a great work of art, it seem your art is more better and that was a lovely touch from you. I think you got the real picture of what you want in her she look so dangerous and evil.

thankussss...
She is definitely a wonderful character, epicc....

image.png

The Canadian fire smoke in the background looks realistic.

Omg it really looks like that😮 wow

ohh and impressive Lilith 😋😅😈

Daaaammnn! I love how you did the horns, awesommmee!!

ahahahahhh Hidden that makes me very happy and to tell the truth it is what I like the most about Lilith, the horns are great and many other details aahhaha, she is an incredible character

I could not place it that day but if you want to see the process on video, I leave you the speed paint.

Bella hermosa y perfecta😍

gracias nene