Arte Digital / Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Saludos Cargados de Bendiciones Infinitas de Amor , Salud , Sabiduría y Abundancia ✨

Aquí comparto un Arte Digital que realicé con las Herramientas de Adobe Illustrator AI

Empecé creando una Forma Abstracta y a partir de allí procedí transformándola buscando un resultado visualmente Atractivo, cada Elemento lleva Consigo creatividad, un poco de Movimiento y Profundidad para Captar la Atención

Me Divertí Mucho y me agrada el Resultado Final!

Muchas Gracias por Apoyo y Visitar mi Blog!

Greetings Loaded with Infinite Blessings of Love , Health , Wisdom and Abundance ✨.

Here I share a Digital Art that I made with Adobe Illustrator AI Tools.

I started by creating an Abstract Shape and from there I proceeded transforming it looking for a visually Attractive result, each Element carries with it creativity, a little bit of Movement and Depth to Capture the Attention.

I had a lot of fun and I like the final result!

Thank you very much for your support and for visiting my Blog!

Translated with